The North Carolina Public Risk Management Association Board is comprised of government member volunteers from various city, county, and state agencies from around the state.  These board members volunteer their time and knowledge in order to further enhance governmental risk management throughout North Carolina. 

Executive Officers

Chris Barnes

Chris Barnes

President                       Pitt County Government
Phone: (252) 902-3108
chris.barnes@pittcountync.gov

Chris Barnes

Mindy Beebe

Vice President            City of Durham
Phone: (919) 354-2740
mindy.beebe@durhamnc.gov

Marilyn McKinney

Marilyn McKinney

Treasurer                Moore County
Phone: (910) 947-4010
mmckinney@moorecountync.gov

Jamella White-Russell

Jamella White-Russell

Secretary
Vance County Schools
Phone: (252) 492-2127
jwhite@vcs.k12.nc.us

Angie Whitley

Angie Whitley

Past President          Town of Kernersville
Phone: (336) 992-0741
awhitley@toknc.com

Board of Directors

Chris Elliott

Chris Elliott

Board Member
Rockingham County
Phone: (336) 342-8265
Celliott@co.rockingham.nc.us

Precious Seabrooks

Precious Seabrooks

Board Member
Town of Cary
Phone: (919) 462-3977
precious.seabrooks@townofcary.org

Mark Cannady

Mark Cannady

Board Member
Fayetteville Public Works Commission
Phone: (910) 703-5040
mark.cannady@faypwc.com

Mark Cannady

Nikki Dickerson

Board Member
Warren County
Phone: (252) 204-5224
nikkidickerson@warrencountync.gov